Our Current Members

Mr Nigel Scott
O’Hearne & Partners
7 Folly Hall Road, Wibsey, Bradford BD6 1UL
Tel: 01274 600918 | Email: nigel.scott@ohearneandpartners.com
or Email: kim.firth@ohearneandpartners.com | Visit site: www.ohearneandpartners.com

Mrs Kate Watts
Robert Watts Property Management
Lion Chambers, 63 Northgate, Cleckheaton BD19 3HZ 01274 876863
Email: katewatts@robertwatts.co.uk | Visit site: www.robertwatts.co.uk

Martin Lonsdale
Martin S Lonsdale Estates Ltd
490 Leeds Road, Bradford, BD10 8JH
Tel: 01274 622073
Email: Martin@lonsdales-estates.co.uk | Visit site: www.lonsdales-estates.co.uk

Mr Stuart Illingworth
Woodhead Sharpes Ltd
13 Park View Court, St. Pauls Road Shipley BD18 3DZ
Tel: 01274 530570
Email: stuart@markbrearley.co.uk | Visit site: www.markbrearley.co.uk

Mr Ian Hind
Whitegates
65 Darley Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD1 3HN
Tel: 01274 306611 | Fax: 01274 734682
Email: bradford@whitegates.co.uk | Visit site: www.whitegates.co.uk

Mr James Watts
Watts Chartered Surveyors
Churchill House, Northgate, Cleckheaton BD19 3HH
Tel: 01274 878878
Email: jameswatts@robertwatts.co.uk | Visit site: www.robertwatts.co.uk

Mr Justin Robinson
Hayfield Robinson
Temple Chambers, Russell Street, Keighley, BD21 2JT
Tel: 01535 600097
Email: ejr@hayfieldrobinson.co.uk | Visit site: www.hayfieldrobinson.co.uk

Mr John Watts
Robert Watts
704 Bradford Road, Birkenshaw, Bradford BD11 2AE
Tel: 01274 689589
Email: johnwatts@robertwatts.co.uk | Visit site: www.robertwatts.co.uk

Mr Ben Waites
Charles Walker Residential Ltd
90 High Street, Queensbury, BD13 2PD
Tel: 01274 814348
Email: ben.waites@walkersingleton.co.uk | Visit site: www.cwr.co.uk

Mr Peter Leadbeater
Dacre Son & Hartley
93 Main Street, Bingley BD16 2JA
Tel: 01274 560421
Email: pfl@dacres.co.uk | Visit site: www.dacres.co.uk

Mr Chris Winton
AMR Recruitment
Tel: 07709949844
Email: chriswinton5455@aol.com

Mr Keith Smith
Sharpes
4 Upper Piccadilly, Bradford BD1 3PQ
Tel: 01274 731217 Fax: 01274 370850
Email: sharpesestates@btconnect.com

Mr Nigel Rodwell
O'Kane & Co Chartered Surveyors and Valuers
204 West End Lane, Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 5RU
Tel: 07568322870
Email: nigelrodwell@hotmail.co.uk

Mr David Ibbotson
Colleys
PO Box 1175, Preston, PR2 0GN.
Tel: 0845 602 2222
Email: davidibbotson@halifax.co.uk | Visit site: www.colleys.co.uk

McManus & Poole
100 Cavendish Street, Keighley BD21 3DF
Tel: 01535 603747
Email: sales@mcmanus-poole.co.uk | Visit site: www.mcmanus-poole.co.uk

Mr Andrew Earnshaw
The Green Partnership
4 North Street, Keighley BD21 3SE
Tel: 01535 680553
Email: homes@greenpartnership.com | Visit site: www.greenpartnership.com

Mr Tim Heaton
Heatons
94 Towngate, Wyke, Bradford BD12 9JB
Tel: 01274 606167
Email: sales@heatons.biz | Visit site: www.heatons.biz

Mr Barrie Horseley
Cotson Reddish
55 Bingley Road, Saltaire, BD18 4SB
Tel: 01274 533124
Email: estateagency@cotsonreddish.co.uk | Visit site: www.cotsonreddish.co.uk

Mr Andrew Ward
Starkeys
3 Manor Row, Bradford, BD1 4PB
Tel: 01274 307910
Email: a.ward@starkeys.co.uk | Visit site: www.starkeys.co.uk

Mr Mark Brearley
Mark Brearley & Co.,
2 Parkview Court, St. Pauls Road, Shipley BD18 3DZ
Tel: 01274 595999
Email: mark@markbrearley.co.uk | Visit site: www.markbrearley.co.uk

Mr Bill Dale
Dale Eddison
15 The Grove, Ilkley LS29 9LW
Tel: 01943 817642
Email: bill@daleeddison.co.uk | Visit site: www.daleeddison.co.uk

Mr John Padgett
Eddisons
Caspain House, 61 East Parade, Bradford BD1 5EP
Tel: 01274 734101
Email: john.padgett@eddisons.com | Visit site: www.eddisons.com

Mr Steven Gardner
JI
67 Bingley Road, Saltaire, BD18 4BS
Tel: 01274 533322
Email: info@jiestates.co.uk | Visit site: www.jiestates.co.uk

Mr David Blagden
E-Surv
1-3 Station Parade, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG1 1UF
Tel: 01423 530001
Email: david.blagden@e.surv.co.uk | Visit site: www.e.surv.co.uk

Ms Merisa Hartley
Whitneys
11 GreenEnd, Clayton, Bradford BD14 6BA
Tel: 01274 880019
Email: merisa.hartley@whitneys.co.uk | Visit site: www.whitneys.co.uk

Zoran Karagic
Homelets
468 Thornton Road, Bradford BD8 9BS
Tel: 01274 484000
Email: info@homelets.biz | Visit site: www.homelets.biz

Miss Sam Dinsdale
Dinsdales
519-521 Thornton Road, Bradford BD8 9RB
Tel: 01274 498855
Email: sales@dinsdalesestates.co.uk | Visit site: www.dinsdalesestates.co.uk

Mr Andrew Idle
Andrew Idle Associates
Jowitt House, 153 Sunbridge Road Goitside, Bradford BD1 2NU
Tel: 01274 743884
Email: enquiries@andrewidle.co.uk | Visit site: www.andrewidle.co.uk

Mr Andrew Robertson
Commerce Court Limited
Challenge Way, Bradford BD4 8NW
Tel: 01274 667266
Email: andrew@commercecourt.demon.co.uk | Visit site: www.commercecourt.demon.co.uk

Mr Peter Eley
Stepping Stones
Station Road, Clayton, Bradford BD14 6JA
Tel: 01274 817755
Email: mail@steppingstones-estateagents.co.uk | Visit site: www.steppingstones-estateagents.co.uk

Mr Aidan Bentley-Smith
Bentleys Estate and Letting Agents
4 Commercial Street, Shipley, BD18 3SR
Tel: 01274 594040
Email: aidan@bentleysestateagents.co.uk | Visit site: www.bentleysestateagents.co.uk

Mrs Karen Maxfield
K M Maxfield Ltd
55 Bingley Road, Saltaire, Shipley, BD18 4SB
Tel: 01274 592280
Email: saltaire@kmmaxfield.com | Visit site: www.kmmaxfield.com

Ms Bev Maxwell
Maxwells Residential Ltd
21 - 23 Westgate, Baildon, W Yorkshire, BD17 5EH
Tel: 01274 809254
Email: sales@maxwellsresidential.com | Visit site: www.maxwellsresidential.com